I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0930	Doreen T. Crisostomo	Member	Guam Housing Corporation Board of Directors	8/23/19	Six (6) Years; July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2021	Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing	8/26/19				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



To:	Rennae Meno
	Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Doreen T. Crisostomo
Position:	Member, Board of Directors, Guarn Housing Corporation
Term Length:	Six (6) Years; July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2021 To fill the unexpired term of Cecilia Perez

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0930 - Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Doreen T. Crisostomo, Member, Board of Directors, Guam Housing Corporation."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing, chaired by Senator Joe S. San Agustin.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

COMMITTEE ON RULES

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35[™] GUAM LEGISLATURE

August 26, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje Member

Senator James C. Moylan Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

GUAM CONGRESS BUILDING | 163 CHALAN SANTO PAPA | Hacátna, Guam 96910 corguamlegislature@gmail.com | (671) 472-2461